What happens when I share a call

The group or indiviudal who you have shared the call with will not have access to the call details, contact information and any comments shared. Notes and tags will remain private to you along with any unshared calls. The group or individual will only see the calls you wish to share with them.

iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Sharing

Contactez notre équipe dès aujourd’hui pour découvrir nos produits et solutions

Veuillez sélectionner une option:

Contactez-nous

Envoyez-nous un message et une personne de notre équipe vous contactera dès que possible.
Ou appelez-nous au +33 1 84 88 46 40

Sujet*: