How can I unshare a call

You can unshare a call by clicking on the blue X next to the group or individual the call is shared with. This will unshare the call with them and delete all comments. There is no way to undo this.

Still need a hand?

Our support team is on standby 24/7. Drop us a line and we'll get back to you within the hour.