Disconnect ZohoCRM account

How to disconnect your ZohoCRM account:

  1. Click 'account.'
  2. Click 'integrations.'
  3. Click the trashcan icon next to ZohoCRM to disconnect.

Once your account is disconnected, you will no longer be able to share new calls, unshare existing calls, add or remove notes. To make changes, you will need to reconnect your ZohoCRM account.

iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Integrations

Contactez notre équipe dès aujourd’hui pour découvrir nos produits et solutions

Contactez-nous

Envoyez-nous un message et une personne de notre équipe vous contactera dès que possible.
Ou appelez-nous au +33 1 84 88 46 40

Sujet*: